WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Purba Burdwan Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on- 20/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS,

PURBA BURDWAN DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr.Uttam kumar Ghosh	President
2	Sk. Imamuddin	Vice. President
3	Mr.Kumar Ghosh	Vice. President
4	Mr.Nimai Chandra Kundu	Secretary
5	Mr.Manas Kundu	Treasurer
6	Mr.Srikanta Dutta	Member
7	Mr. Ardhendu Panja	Member
8	Mr. Priyotosh Dutta	Member
9	Mr. Debasis Mukherjee	Member
10	Mr.Arijit Biswas	Member
11	Mr.Pradip Chakraborty	Member
12	Mr.Amar Shaw	Member
13	Mr. Debojyoti Kumar	Member
14	Mr.Jahar Ghosh	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Purba Burdwan Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

District Development Manager	Ex-Officio
------------------------------	------------

This Purba Burdwan District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation